2019 Houston Texans Football Schedule

Monday | September 9 , 2019<br />
at New Orleans Saints<br />
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA<br />
Time: 7:10 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | September 15, 2019<br />
Jacksonville Jaguars<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | September 22, 2019<br />
at Los Angeles Chargers<br />
Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA<br />
Time: 4:25 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | September 29, 2019<br />
Carolina Panthers<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | October 6 , 2019<br />
Atlanta Falcons<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | October 13, 2019<br />
at Kansas City Chiefs<br />
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | October 20, 2019<br />
at Indianapolis Colts<br />
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | October 27, 2019<br />
Oakland Raiders<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 4:25 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | November 3 , 2019<br />
at Jacksonville Jaguars<br />
Wembley Stadium, London, England<br />
Time: 9:30 AM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | November 10, 2019<br />
Open date<br />
<br />
Sunday | November 17, 2019<br />
at Baltimore Ravens<br />
M&amp;T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Thursday | November 21, 2019<br />
Indianapolis Colts<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 8:20 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | December 1 , 2019<br />
New England Patriots<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 8:20 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | December 8 , 2019<br />
Denver Broncos<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Sunday | December 15, 2019<br />
at Tennessee Titans<br />
Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />
<br />
Saturday | December 21, 2019<br />
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers<br />
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL<br />
Time: TBD<br />
<br />
Sunday | December 29, 2019<br />
Tennessee Titans<br />
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX<br />
Time: 1:00 PM ET<br />