Alabama 2019 football schedule

Here’s the official and full Alabama’s 2019 football schedule with dates, locations, game times and opponents

 Opponent  Date  Venue  Time
 Duke  Saturday, Aug. 31  Atlanta, GA  3:30 p.m.
 New Mexico St.  Saturday, Sept. 7  Tuscaloosa, ALA  4 p.m.
 South Carolina  Saturday, Sept. 14  Columbia, S.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Southern Miss  Saturday, Sept. 21  Tuscaloosa, ALA  12 p.m.
 Ole Miss  Saturday, Sept. 28  Tuscaloosa, ALA  TBD
 Texas A&M  Saturday, Oct. 12  College Station, TEX  TBD
 Tennessee  Saturday, Oct. 19  Tuscaloosa, ALA  TBD
 Arkansas  Saturday, Oct. 26  Tuscaloosa, ALA  TBD
 LSU  Saturday, Nov. 9  Tuscaloosa, ALA  TBD
 Mississippi St.  Saturday, Nov. 16  Starkville, MISS  TBD
 Western Carolina  Saturday, Nov. 23  Tuscaloosa, ALA  TBD
 Auburn  Saturday, Nov. 30  Auburn, ALA  TBD

 

Printable Alabama football schedule 2019

get the printable schedule from here